OLFACTIVE CONTRASTS

PREMIERE NOTETM signature: the olfactory connection. PREMIERE NOTETM fragrances are all created in contrast, tension. Their construction allows audacious combinations revealing new characters and personalities.

  • ORANGE CALABRIA & CEDAR ATLAS

    Orange Calabria & Cedar Atlas, an harmonious composition that binds dynamic citrus notes of Orange Calabria to woody and intense notes of Cedar Atlas.

    In top, oranges notes are spiced by pepper and cardamom of Cedar Atlas. The harmony evolves on a floral bouquet composed of violet leaves and jasmine, sublimated by a base of cedar and white musks. Sparkling and verdant.

  • LYS TOSCANA & ROSA DAMAS

    Lys Toscana & Rosa Damas, a voluptuous floral alliance between the subtle note of lily and the luxurious note of rose.

    In top, bergamot and lily-of-the-valley are spiced by cloves and eglantine. The rose is then envelopped by jasmine and peony notes. In base, amber, sandalwood and white musks prolong the romance of this composition. Romantic & voluptuous.

  • ROSA DAMAS & JAVA WOOD

    Rosa Damas & Java Wood, a woody floral-oriental composition blending the enchanting note of rose and the spicy and smoked notes of wood from Java.

    In top, eglantine and cloves are combined with pepper and star anise. Violet leaves, tobacco and cumin spice and lift the luxurious note of rose. A smoked woody base of vetiver and amber intensifies the trail of this composition. Mysterious & audacious.

  • CEDAR ATLAS & LYS TOSCANA

    Cedar Atlas & Lys Toscana, a floral verdant harmony between the green and woody notes of Cedar Atlas and the voluptuous floral bouquet of Lys Toscana.

    In top, the spicy notes of pepper and cardamom are mingled with the freshness of bergamot and orange blossom. In heart, violet leaves, jasmine and lily gather harmoniously, on a cedar, leather and white musks base. Captivating & enchanting.

  • JAVA WOOD & ORANGE CALABRIA

    Java Wood & Orange Calabria, a surprising contrast between the spicy and smoked notes of liquorice Wood and fresh and sparkling ones of Orange Calabria.

    In top, bergamot and oranges are spiced by pepper and star anise. The jasmine and the mint of Orange Calabria is then linked with the warm heart of tobacco and cumin, on a vetiver, liquorice wood and sandalwood base. Evasive & fascinating.

Yourcreation.fr

CONTRASTES OLFACTIFS

La signature PREMIERE NOTETM : la correspondance olfactive. Les eaux de parfums PREMIERE NOTETM sont toutes travaillées en contraste, en tension. Leur construction permet des associations audacieuses révélant de nouveaux caractères et personnalités.

  • ORANGE CALABRIA & CEDAR ATLAS

    Orange Calabria & Cedar Atlas, une composition harmonieuse liant les notes pétillantes hespéridées d'Orange Calabria et les notes boisées et intenses de Cedar Atlas.

    En tête, les notes d'oranges sont épicées par le poivre et la cardamone de Cedar Atlas. L'accord évolue ensuite sur un bouquet floral de feuilles de violette et de jasmin, sublimé par un fond de cèdre et de muscs blancs. Pétillant et verdoyant.

  • LYS TOSCANA & ROSA DAMAS

    Lys Toscana & Rosa Damas, une alliance florale sensuelle entre la note subtile du lys et l'oppulence de la rose.

    En tête, la bergamote et le muguet sont corsés par le girofle et l'églantine. La rose est ensuite enveloppée par les notes de jasmin et de pivoine. Un fond d'ambre, de santal et de muscs blancs prolonge la romance de cette composition. Romantique & voluptueux.

  • ROSA DAMAS & JAVA WOOD

    Rosa Damas & Java Wood, une partition florientale boisée où s'entremêlent la note envoûtante de la rose et les notes épicées et fumées de Java Wood.

    En tête, églantine et girofle se marient au poivre et à l'anis étoilé. Les feuilles de violette, le tabac et le cumin épicent et relèvent la note oppulente de la rose. Un fond boisé et fumé de vétiver et d'ambre intensifie le sillage de cette composition. Mystérieux et audacieux.

  • CEDAR ATLAS & LYS TOSCANA

    Cedar Atlas & Lys Toscana, un accord fleuri verdoyant entre les notes vertes et boisées de Cedar Atlas et le bouquet floral sensuel de Lys Toscana.

    En tête, les notes épicées du poivre et de la cardamone se mêlent à la fraîcheur de la bergamote et de la fleur d'oranger. En coeur, feuilles de violette, jasmin et lys s'assemblent harmonieusement, sur un fond de cèdre, cuir et muscs blancs. Captivant & envoûtant.

  • JAVA WOOD & ORANGE CALABRIA

    Java Wood & Orange Calabria, un contraste surprenant entre les notes épicées et fumées de Java Wood et celles fraîches et pétillantes d'Orange Calabria.

    En tête, la bergamote et les oranges sont épicées par le poivre et l'anis étoilé. Le jasmin et la menthe d'Orange Calabria se lie ensuite avec le coeur chaud de tabac et cumin de Java Wood, sur un fond de vétiver, bois de réglisse et santal. Insaisissable et fascinant.

Yourcreation.fr